link to metropolitones music samples links to our current member list link to our photo gallery link to our performance schedule link to our list of contacts link to our homepage
    Mouthing Off  

Payment Options


Pay by Check


- or -


with PayPal

The MetropoliTones

Price: $10.00
Shipping: Click here for shipping rates
Release Date: 2006

Enlarge image


Tracks (click "Listen" to hear a sample)


1. Son of a Preacher Man




2. Songbird


3. Dim All the Lights


4. Wrapped Around Your Finger


5. Faith


6. Fever


7. Paper Moon


8. Stay or Leave


9. Rock With You


10. Beautiful


11. Passionate Kisses


12. The Christians and the Pagans


13. Galileo


14. Hallelujah


Special Offer:  Buy this CD with "Wintery Mix: A MetropoliTones Holiday Album" for only $15!


Questions about our CD? Contact .